(918) 582-6333
(877) DUI-EDGE
24-Hours / 7 Days

This page needs the latest Flash Plugin in order to play.

Download the latest version here and refresh the page.

Free Oklahoma DUI Case Evaluation Online

Contact Us

Oklahoma DUI Board Certified Attorney

DUI Case Wins

Edge Law Firm Featured

Tulsa DUI

The State of Oklahoma aggressively prosecutes drivers who are accused of driving under the influence. If your blood alcohol content is at or above .08 or if you refuse to take a breath test after an officer pulls you over on suspicion of drunk driving, you will be charged with a DUI. If convicted, the consequences can affect every area of your life.

Your License

There are two different ways your license can be suspended if you are facing a DUI in Oklahoma. The Department of Public Safety will automatically suspend your license 30 days after your arrest unless you request an administrative hearing within 15 days. And if you are found guilty of the criminal DUI charge, you could also face suspension as part of your criminal sentencing.

Your Freedom

Even a first offense DUI can result in restrictions on your freedom. Believe it or not, time behind bars could be a possibility. You may also be required to serve community service hours, report to a probation officer or have an ignition interlock device installed in your vehicle.

Your Advocate

Bruce Edge is one of the most respected and experienced criminal defense attorneys in the state of Oklahoma. As a standardized field sobriety testing instructor and the only private owner of an Intoxilyzer 8000 machine in the state, Bruce has an unparalleled understanding of the tactics the prosecution will attempt to use to convict you of DUI.

Bruce and the exceptional team at the Edge Law Firm have the resources and know-how necessary to help you protect your license, your freedom and your rights. To request a free, no-obligation consultation, contact us via our online form or call (877) DUI-EDGE or (918) 582-6333 today.



Oklahoma DUI Laws
1-877-DUI-EDGE
FREE PARKING